Contact Us: 907 424 6665

Capital Campaign

We DID it! $750,000 Capital Campaign Goal was met! Thanks for investing in the heart of our community!

Read more...

Watch the Video

The Cordova Center is poised to benefit Cordova and Cordovans in so many ways.

Watch the Video...

Sponsor a Theater Seat

Be a part of the Cordova Center Capital Campaign and help fund the theater by sponsoring a seat bearing a plaque with the name of your choice.

Sponsor a Seat

Invest in the Heart of the Community

In the dreams of the community for over ten years, the Cordova Center project has been a massive undertaking for the City.

Once completed, the 33,929 square foot, fully ADA accessible, multi-use facility will host the Cordova Public Library, the Cordova Historical Museum, municipal administrative offices, performance/theater spaces, and conference/meeting spaces capable of accommodating up to 200 attendees.

Rasmuson Foundation

Offers a 1:1 Matching Grant

The Rasmuson Foundation, a private family foundation dedicated to promoting a better life for Alaskans has generously offered to match the capital campaign's goal of $750,000! Learn more about this opportunity to double your investment.

"It has so much potential; it has the ability to do all these amazing thing for us..."
Chalsea Haisman, Mother of two, fisherman, photographer

Upcoming Events

Fri Jun 24 @12:00AM
Fiber Art
Sat Jun 25 @12:00AM
Fiber Art
Sun Jun 26 @12:00AM
Fiber Art
Mon Jun 27 @12:00AM
Fiber Art
Tue Jun 28 @12:00AM
Fiber Art
Wed Jun 29 @12:00AM
Fiber Art
Thu Jun 30 @12:00AM
Fiber Art
Fri Jul 01 @12:00AM
Fiber Art
Sat Jul 02 @12:00AM
Fiber Art
Sun Jul 03 @12:00AM
Fiber Art
Government and Foundation Supporters
Go to top